Currency Exchange

It means the circulation of banknotes, it means the exchange of foreign banknotes specifically, and be within what called the stock market, or an extended market in various countries of the world, and is internationally known as an economic term “Forex”, where many participants pay banknotes, such as international banks, financial markets, individual traders, and some international companies, it is the largest international financial market. and due to the increasing development of means of communication, leads to the creation of this technology and it’s spread, all this easy to spread exchange of banknotes in private markets, where the ability to sell and buy and trade through the computer and the Internet. In this place of sale and purchase or the stock market, thousand of millions of banknotes or dollars are sold and bought in every second, and the amount of daily exchange of banknotes reaches thirty thousand billion dollars, and the exchange of banknotes is considered to bring more profit than stock trading. The buying and selling occurs, which means the exchange of the banknotes, such as: US Dollar, European Union Currency, British Pound, Japanese Yen, Canadian

Dollar and Australian Dollar, It is known as double-currency exchange, which means the exchange of a banknote against another cash equivalent to the value, like the value of the US dollar against the value of another banknote. The selling and buying place was the biggest reason of the US economic crisis at the end of the previous century as a result of the government's lack of involvement and support for the place of sale and purchase, and also as a result of the loss of the place of sale and purchase to its main center, which led to the spread and expansion in all countries of the world and the Arabs had especially a clear presence on the international stock market, as a study showed that more than three hundred thousand Arabs traded $ 70 million to some extent in foreign currency notes are repeated every day. In spite of the ease of exchange in this place of sale and purchase, so that it can be followed through the phone and the Internet with the banks of the world, we must mention that the place of sale and purchase closes for two consecutive days a week, repeated every day (Saturday and Sunday), and at 21 o'clock by appointment On Sunday from every week the market starts its activity again, continuing for 24 hours. “Forex” traders are required to be over the age of 18, owning computers, Internet and a “Forex” account.

Currency Exchange

It means the circulation of banknotes, it means the exchange of foreign banknotes specifically, and be within what called the stock market, or an extended market in various countries of the world, and is internationally known as an economic term “Forex”, where many participants pay banknotes, such as international banks, financial markets, individual traders, and some international companies, it is the largest international financial market. and due to the increasing development of means of communication, leads to the creation of this technology and it’s spread, all this easy to spread exchange of banknotes in private markets, where the ability to sell and buy and trade through the computer and the Internet. In this place of sale and purchase or the stock market, thousand of millions of banknotes or dollars are sold and bought in every second, and the amount of daily exchange of banknotes reaches thirty thousand billion dollars, and the exchange of banknotes is considered to bring more profit than stock trading. The buying and selling occurs, which means the exchange of the banknotes, such as: US Dollar, European Union Currency, British Pound, Japanese Yen, Canadian

Dollar and Australian Dollar, It is known as double-currency exchange, which means the exchange of a banknote against another cash equivalent to the value, like the value of the US dollar against the value of another banknote. The selling and buying place was the biggest reason of the US economic crisis at the end of the previous century as a result of the government's lack of involvement and support for the place of sale and purchase, and also as a result of the loss of the place of sale and purchase to its main center, which led to the spread and expansion in all countries of the world and the Arabs had especially a clear presence on the international stock market, as a study showed that more than three hundred thousand Arabs traded $ 70 million to some extent in foreign currency notes are repeated every day. In spite of the ease of exchange in this place of sale and purchase, so that it can be followed through the phone and the Internet with the banks of the world, we must mention that the place of sale and purchase closes for two consecutive days a week, repeated every day (Saturday and Sunday), and at 21 o'clock by appointment On Sunday from every week the market starts its activity again, continuing for 24 hours. “Forex” traders are required to be over the age of 18, owning computers, Internet and a “Forex” account.

تداول العملات

يعني بتداولِ الأوراق النقدية، أي تبادلِ الأوراق النقديةِ الأجنبيّةِ تحديدا، ويكون ضمن ما يعلم بالبورصة، أو سوق ممتدّة في مختلَفِ دولِ العالم، ويشتهرُ دوليّا كمصطلح إقتصادي بكلمةِ (فوركس)، دفع فيه العديد من المشتركين الأوراق النقدية، كالبنوك الدوليّة، وكذلكً كالأسواق الماليّة، وبعض المتداولين الفرديين، وأيضاً بعض الشركاتِ العالميّة، وهو أضخم ماركت مالي دولي. وبفضل تزايد تطور وسائل الإتصالات، وبذلك تم خلق التقنيّةِ وانتشارها، كل هذا سهّل لانتشار بتبادل الأوراق النقدية، في اسواق خاصةٍ فيها، حيثُ يمكن البيع والشراء والتداول من خلال جهاز الحاسب الآلي والنت. وفي ذلك مكان البيع والشراء، أو البورصة، تباع وتشرى آلاف الملايين من الأوراق النقدية أو الدولارات في كل ثانية، ويقدّر مقدار التبادلِ اليومي للأوراق النقدية إلى ثلاثين ألف مليار دولار أميركي، وينظر إلى تبادل الأوراق النقدية على أنه يجلب أرباحاً زيادة عن تجارةِ البورصة.

ويحدث البيع والشراء، أي التبادل بالأوراق النقديةِ الرئيسيّةِ، وهي: الدولار الأميركي، العملة الأوروبية الأوروبي، الجنيه الإسترليني، اليّن الياباني، الدولار الكندي، والدولار الأسترالي، وتعرف بازدواج الأوراق النقدية، أي مبادلةِ ورقة نقديةٍ في مقابل ورقة نقديةٍ أخرى مساوية للقيمة، كقيمة الدولار الأميركي بمقابل قيمةِ ورقة نقديةٍ أخرى. وقد كان لذلك مكان البيع والشراء الداعِي الأضخم في أزمةِ الولايات المتحدة الامريكية الإقتصاديّة، في خاتمةِ القرن السالف، نتيجة لـ عدم إشتراك ودعم الحكومات لذلك مكان البيع والشراء، وأيضاًً نتيجة لـخسارة ذلك مكان البيع والشراء لمركزٍ أساسيٍ له، الأمر الذي أدى لإنتشاره وتوسعه في كل دول العالم وللعرب خاصة وجودٌ واضح في سوق البورصةِ الدولي، حيثُ بيّنت دراسة بأن أكثر من ثلاث مائة الف عربي يتاجرون بسبعون مليون دولارٍ أميركي إلى حد ماً في الأوراق النقدية الأجنبيةِ متكرر كل يومّاً. ورغم سهولةِ التبادلِ في ذلك مكان البيع والشراء، بحيث يمكن متابعته من خلالِ التليفون والإنترنت مع مصارف العالم، يجب أن نذكِّر بأن مكان البيع والشراء يغلق نشاطه ليومينِ متتاليين أسبوعيّاً، متكرر كل يوم ( يوم السبت و الاحد )، وفي الساعة 21 حسب موعد جرينتش من يوم الاحد من كلِّ أسبوع يبدأ ماركت الأوراق النقدية نشاطه مجددا، مستمراً 24 ساعةٍ مستمرة. ويشترط للراغبين في التجارةِ في سوق الفوركس بأن يكونوا فوق سن ال 18 عاماً، وامتلاك أجهزة حاسوب وإنترنت وحساب فوركس.

تداول العملات

يعني بتداولِ الأوراق النقدية، أي تبادلِ الأوراق النقديةِ الأجنبيّةِ تحديدا، ويكون ضمن ما يعلم بالبورصة، أو سوق ممتدّة في مختلَفِ دولِ العالم، ويشتهرُ دوليّا كمصطلح إقتصادي بكلمةِ (فوركس)، دفع فيه العديد من المشتركين الأوراق النقدية، كالبنوك الدوليّة، وكذلكً كالأسواق الماليّة، وبعض المتداولين الفرديين، وأيضاً بعض الشركاتِ العالميّة، وهو أضخم ماركت مالي دولي. وبفضل تزايد تطور وسائل الإتصالات، وبذلك تم خلق التقنيّةِ وانتشارها، كل هذا سهّل لانتشار بتبادل الأوراق النقدية، في اسواق خاصةٍ فيها، حيثُ يمكن البيع والشراء والتداول من خلال جهاز الحاسب الآلي والنت. وفي ذلك مكان البيع والشراء، أو البورصة، تباع وتشرى آلاف الملايين من الأوراق النقدية أو الدولارات في كل ثانية، ويقدّر مقدار التبادلِ اليومي للأوراق النقدية إلى ثلاثين ألف مليار دولار أميركي، وينظر إلى تبادل الأوراق النقدية على أنه يجلب أرباحاً زيادة عن تجارةِ البورصة.

ويحدث البيع والشراء، أي التبادل بالأوراق النقديةِ الرئيسيّةِ، وهي: الدولار الأميركي، العملة الأوروبية الأوروبي، الجنيه الإسترليني، اليّن الياباني، الدولار الكندي، والدولار الأسترالي، وتعرف بازدواج الأوراق النقدية، أي مبادلةِ ورقة نقديةٍ في مقابل ورقة نقديةٍ أخرى مساوية للقيمة، كقيمة الدولار الأميركي بمقابل قيمةِ ورقة نقديةٍ أخرى. وقد كان لذلك مكان البيع والشراء الداعِي الأضخم في أزمةِ الولايات المتحدة الامريكية الإقتصاديّة، في خاتمةِ القرن السالف، نتيجة لـ عدم إشتراك ودعم الحكومات لذلك مكان البيع والشراء، وأيضاًً نتيجة لـخسارة ذلك مكان البيع والشراء لمركزٍ أساسيٍ له، الأمر الذي أدى لإنتشاره وتوسعه في كل دول العالم وللعرب خاصة وجودٌ واضح في سوق البورصةِ الدولي، حيثُ بيّنت دراسة بأن أكثر من ثلاث مائة الف عربي يتاجرون بسبعون مليون دولارٍ أميركي إلى حد ماً في الأوراق النقدية الأجنبيةِ متكرر كل يومّاً. ورغم سهولةِ التبادلِ في ذلك مكان البيع والشراء، بحيث يمكن متابعته من خلالِ التليفون والإنترنت مع مصارف العالم، يجب أن نذكِّر بأن مكان البيع والشراء يغلق نشاطه ليومينِ متتاليين أسبوعيّاً، متكرر كل يوم ( يوم السبت و الاحد )، وفي الساعة 21 حسب موعد جرينتش من يوم الاحد من كلِّ أسبوع يبدأ ماركت الأوراق النقدية نشاطه مجددا، مستمراً 24 ساعةٍ مستمرة. ويشترط للراغبين في التجارةِ في سوق الفوركس بأن يكونوا فوق سن ال 18 عاماً، وامتلاك أجهزة حاسوب وإنترنت وحساب فوركس.